Throw back Thursday

#tbt to the good times in sunny Dubai last year

ImageImage

Image

Since it’s winter here in Germany i thought I’d give you a sneak peak of my upcoming post for Dubai…I thought I could put myself back into these warmer days in this fascinating city….

Join me on Facebook

I totally forget, but my fellow blogger Maldives Dreamer brought my thoughts back to it! Check out my Facebook page to stay way more connected! Search for MindofWanderlust and you’ll join me🙂 Have a nice Thursday!

Leave a Reply

